Neva-Delta Ust-Luga

General manager: Vladislav Saunin
v.saunin@delta.spb.ru
Ch. accountant: Victor Remizov
v.remizov@delta.spb.ru

 

Agency department

Phone: +7-812-319-48-20
e-mail: agency.ul@delta.spb.ru

Head of agency department:
Vladimir Vaigachev
v.vaigachev@delta.spb.ru

Specialist of the agency department
Sergey Gritsenko
s.gritsenko@delta.spb.ru

Specialist of the agency department
Alexander Shemyakin
a.shemyakin@delta.spb.ru

Specialist of the agency department
Andrey Kurteev
a.kurteev@delta.spb.ru

Specialist of the agency department
Sergey Gamodin
s.gamodin@delta.spb.ru

Specialist of the agency department
Konstantin Goloviychuk
k.goloviychuk@delta.spb.ru

Specialist of the agency department
Stanislav Zhovtobrukh
s.zhovtobrukh@delta.spb.ru

Specialist of the agency department
Dmitry Markov
d.markov@delta.spb.ru

Head economist
Ekaterina Lonskaya
k.lonskaya@delta.spb.ru

Software Analyst
Natalia Pospelova
n.pospelova@delta.spb.ru

Account department

Phone: +7-812-346-73-23

Accountant
Marina Kalinina
m.kalinina@delta.spb.ru

Chief accountant's assistant
Ksenia Klushina
k.klushina@delta.spb.ru

Chief accountant's assistant
Natalia Rubanova
n.rubanova@delta.spb.ru

Lawyer

Phone: +7-812-740-20-72

Lawyer
Irina Vaskul
i.vaskul@delta.spb.ru