Neva-Delta SPB

General manager: Alexey Todurkin
alex@delta.spb.ru
Ch. accountant: Natalia Remizova
n.remizova@delta.spb.ru

 

Agency department

Phone: +7-812-740-51-21
e-mail: agency@delta.spb.ru

 

Head of agency department:
Klim Rubanov
k.rubanov@delta.spb.ru

Deputy Head of the Agency Department
Victor Bondarenko
v.bondarenko@delta.spb.ru

Specialist of the agency department
Ivan Litvinenko
i.litvinenko@delta.spb.ru

Specialist of the agency department
Alexander Bulokhov
a.bulokhov@delta.spb.ru

Specialist of the agency department
Anton Semchenko
a.semchenko@delta.spb.ru

Specialist of the agency department
Victor Orlov
v.orlov@delta.spb.ru

Specialist of the agency department
Igor Osipenkov
i.osipenkov@delta.spb.ru

Specialist of the agency department
Sergey Makhaev

Head economist
Ekaterina Lonskaya
k.lonskaya@delta.spb.ru

Account department

Phone: +7-812-346-73-23
e-mail: agency@delta.spb.ru

 

Head accountant
Irina Remizova
i.remizova@delta.spb.ru

Head accountant
Svetlana Poletaeva
s.poletaeva@scl.delta.spb.ru

Accountant's assistant
Taya Tikhonchik
t.tikhonchuk@delta.spb.ru

Lawyer, Administrator

Phone: +7-812-740-20-72, +7-812-740-51-20

Lawyer
Irina Vaskul
i.vaskul@delta.spb.ru

Administrator
Anastasia Kosenko
a.kosenko@delta.spb.ru

Vyborg-Visotsk

Phone: +7-812-346-73-23

General manager
Alexey Shcherbakov
a.shcherbakov@delta.spb.ru

Deputy Head of the Agency Department
Klim Rubanov
k.rubanov@delta.spb.ru

Specialist of the agency department
Igor Anufriev
i.anufriev@delta.spb.ru

Specialist of the agency department
Konstantin Bitaev
k.bitaev@delta.spb.ru

Accountant
Svetlana Poletaeva
s.poletaeva@scl.delta.spb.ru