"Neva-Delta" SPB

General manager: Alexey Todurkin
alex@delta.spb.ru
Ch. accountant: Natalia Remizova
n.remizova@delta.spb.ru

Agency department

Phone: +7-812-740-51-21
e-mail: agency@delta.spb.ru
More

Head of agency department:
Klim Rubanov
k.rubanov@delta.spb.ru

Deputy Head of the Agency Department
Victor Bondarenko
v.bondarenko@delta.spb.ru

Specialist of the agency department
Ivan Litvinenko
i.litvinenko@delta.spb.ru

Specialist of the agency department
Alexander Bulokhov
a.bulokhov@delta.spb.ru

Specialist of the agency department
Anton Semchenko
a.semchenko@delta.spb.ru

Specialist of the agency department
Victor Orlov
v.orlov@delta.spb.ru

Specialist of the agency department
Igor Osipenkov
i.osipenkov@delta.spb.ru

Specialist of the agency department
Sergey Makhaev

Head economist
Ekaterina Lonskaya
k.lonskaya@delta.spb.ru

Account department

Phone: +7-812-346-73-23
e-mail: agency@delta.spb.ru
More

Head accountant
Remizova Irina

Head accountant
Svetlana Poletaeva
s.poletaeva@scl.delta.spb.ru

Accountant's assistant
Taya Tihonchik

Lawyer, Administrator

Phone: +7-812-740-20-72, +7-812-740-51-20
More

Lawyer
Irina Vaskul
i.vaskul@delta.spb.ru

Administrator
Anastasia Kosenko

Vyborg-Visotsk

Phone: +7-812-346-73-23
More

General manager
Alexey Sherbakov

Deputy Head of the Agency Department
Klim Rubanov
k.rubanov@delta.spb.ru

Specialist of the agency department
Igor Anufriev
i.anufriev@delta.spb.ru

Specialist of the agency department
Konstantin Bitaev
k.bitaev@delta.spb.ru

Accountant
Svetlana Poletaeva
s.poletaeva@scl.delta.spb.ru

"Neva-Delta" Ust-Luga

General manager: Vladislav Saunin
v.saunin@delta.spb.ru
Ch. accountant: Victor Remizov
v.remizov@delta.spb.ru

Agency department

Phone: +7-812-319-48-20
e-mail: agency.ul@delta.spb.ru
More

Head of agency department
Vladimir Vaigachev
v.vaigachev@delta.spb.ru

Specialist of the agency department
Sergey Gritsenko
s.gritsenko@delta.spb.ru

Specialist of the agency department
Alexander Shemyakin
a.shemyakin@delta.spb.ru

Specialist of the agency department
Andrey Kurteev
a.kurteev@delta.spb.ru

Specialist of the agency department/b>
Sergey Gamodin
s.gamodin@delta.spb.ru

Specialist of the agency department
Konstantin Goloviychuk
k.goloviychuk@delta.spb.ru

Specialist of the agency department
Stanislav Zhovtobrukh
s.zhovtobrukh@delta.spb.ru

Specialist of the agency department
Dmitry Markov

Head economist
Ekaterina Lonskaya
k.lonskaya@delta.spb.ru

Software Analyst
Natalia Pospelova
n.pospelova@delta.spb.ru

Account department

Phone: +7-812-346-73-23
More

Accountant
Marina Kalinina

Chief accountant's assistant
Ksenia Klushina
k.klushina@delta.spb.ru

Chief accountant's assistant
Natalia Rubanova
n.rubanova@delta.spb.ru

Lawyer

Phone: +7-812-740-20-72
More

Lawyer
Irina Vaskul
i.vaskul@delta.spb.ru

"Neva-Delta" forwarding

Phone: 244-09-06
e-mail: info@neva-delta.ru
More

General director
Ilya Beloborodov
i.beloborodov@neva-delta.ru

Senior accountant
Olga Eliseeva
o.eliseeva@neva-delta.ru

Financial manager
Anastasiya Bavina
a.bavina@neva-delta.ru

Logistics manager
Dmitry Smirnov
d.smirnov@neva-delta.ru

Customs clearance manager
Dmitry Kryukov
d.krukov@neva-delta.ru